Shopping Cart

In Flames Shop

I, The Mask CD + Merch Bundle

Regular price $75.00

This bundle features I, The Mask CD, Pin Set, Poster, and T-Shirt.

Track Listing:
1. Voices
2. I, The Mask
3. Call My Name
4. I Am Above
5. Follow Me
6. (This Is Our) House
7. We Will Remember
8. In This Life
9. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me
13. BONUS TRACK (CD ONLY): Not Alone