Shopping Cart
Sold Out

In Flames Shop

I, The Mask Mega Exclusive Bundle

Regular price $230.00

This bundle is limited edition and features I, The Mask CD, Vinyl LP, Poster, Mask, Signed 14" Drum Head, and T-Shirt.

Track Listing:
1. Voices
2. I, The Mask
3. Call My Name
4. I Am Above
5. Follow Me
6. (This Is Our) House
7. We Will Remember
8. In This Life
9. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me
13. BONUS TRACK (CD ONLY): Not Alone